Willkommen auf der Webseite des
                   TC Stockheim 1979 e.V.

Hier stellen wir Ihnen den Vorstand unseres Vereins vor.


1. Vorsitzende

Britta Koch

1.Vorsitzender@tcstockheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Rolf Thiel

2.Vorsitzender@tcstockheim.de


Kassierer

Norbert Wollf

Kassierer@tcstockheim.de

Sportwart

Sascha Kleefisch

Sportwart@tcstockheim.de


Jugendwart

Liane Wirtz

Jugendwart@tcstockheim.de

Schriftführer

Frank Nolden

Schriftfuehrer@tcstockheim.de

Freizeitwart

Brigitte Schröder

Freizeitwart@tcstockheim.de



Beisitzer

Guido Koch

Beisitzer

Wilfried Cremer